schizotypal

Many believe that schizotypal personality disorder represents mild schizophrenia. The disorder is characterized by odd forms of thinking and perceiving, and individuals with this disorder often seek isolation from others. They sometimes believe to have extra sensory ability or that unrelated events relate to them in some important way. They generally engage in eccentric behavior and have difficulty concentrating for long periods of time. Their speech is often over elaborate and difficult to follow.

I miamedknuff.blogg.se fanns det en länk till ett test. Jag gjorde testen och hittade "min diagnos". Yay!
Pappa har alltid sagt att om jag skulle utveckla en psykisk sjukdom så skulle det vara schizofreni. Det verkar stämma.


http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda och Lindur

Jag är mest schitzofren, paranoid, beroende, borderline och blyg. De andra hade jag bara "high" på.

GREAT

2008-11-12 @ 22:23:43
Postat av: Linda och Lindur

Jag är mest schitzofren, paranoid, beroende, borderline och blyg. De andra hade jag bara "high" på.

GREAT

2008-11-12 @ 22:26:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0